Kingsweston Road, Henbury, Bristol, BS10 7QT

Term Dates 2019 – 2021


0
Categories : Term Dates

RDA Term Dates

2019/2020

Term 1: Monday 2 Sept – Saturday 26 Oct 2019

Term 2: Monday 4 Nov – Saturday 14 Dec 2019

Term 3: Monday 6 Jan – Saturday 15 Feb 2020

Term 4: Monday 24 Feb – Saturday 4 April 2020

Term 5: Saturday 18 April – Friday 22 May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1 June – Saturday 18 July 2020

No riding – pm 12 Dec (Nativity), Fri 8 May (Public holiday), Sat 11 or 18 July (RDA National Championships) – tbc

 2020/2021 (provisional)

Term 1: Wednesday 2 Sept – Saturday 24 Oct 2020

Term 2: Monday 2 Nov – Saturday 12 Dec 2020

Term 3: Monday 4 Jan – Saturday 13 Feb 2021

Term 4: Saturday 20 Feb – Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 5: Saturday 17 April – Friday 28 May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7 June – Tuesday 20 July 2021

No riding – pm ? Dec (Nativity), Mon 3 May (Public holiday), Sat 17 July – (RDA National Championships) – tbc

Updated July 2019