Home > Term Dates > Term Dates 2017/18

2017/2018

Term 1: Mon 4 Sept – Sat 21 Oct 2017

Term 2: Mon 30 Oct – Sat 9 Dec 2017

Term 3: pm Tues 2 Jan – Sat 10 Feb 2018

Term 4: Mon 19 Feb – Sat 24 Mar 2018

Term 5: Sat 7 April – Fri 25 May 2018

Term 6: Mon 4 June – Sat 21 July 2018

No riding – pm Wed 6 Dec (Nativity), am Tues 2 Jan, Mon 7 May (Public holiday), Sat 14 July (RDA National Championships – tbc)

Updated October 2017