Home > Term Dates > Term Dates 2018/19

2018/2019

Term 1: Mon 3 Sept – Sat 27 Oct 2018

Term 2: Mon 5 Nov – Sat 15 Dec 2018

Term 3: Thurs 3 Jan – Fri 15 Feb 2019

Term 4: Mon 25 Feb – Sat 6 April 2019

Term 5: Tues 23 April – Fri 24 May 2019

Term 6: Mon 3 June – Sat 20 July 2019

No riding – pm 4 or 5 Dec (Nativity), Mon 7 May (Public holiday), Sat 13 July – (RDA National Championships tbc)