Monthly Archives: January 2016

30 Year Award

We were delighted to be able to award one of our long term riders and volunteers, Michelle Godbert with her 30 Year award at our volunteer Christmas supper. Here is a picture of her receiving the award and some flowers.

Posted in Latest, News, Volunteers | Comments Off on 30 Year Award

RDA County Training Day at Avon Riding Centre on Monday 25th January with Joanna and Roger Day

Joanna and Roger are enthusiastic supporters of RDA worldwide.  They are also the proud breeders of famous eventer Primmore’s Pride, ridden by Pippa Funnell to win a silver medal at 2004 Olympics Athens. Roger was British Eventing regional director and … Continue reading

Posted in Latest, News | Comments Off on RDA County Training Day at Avon Riding Centre on Monday 25th January with Joanna and Roger Day

February Half Term Holiday Activities

Avon Riding Centre February Half Term Holiday Activities Monday 8th February 2016, 5pm-7:30pm. Clear Round Jumping – £10 An opportunity to prepare for a show, get your horse ready, warm it up and jump a clear round, all under the … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Comments Off on February Half Term Holiday Activities

Term Dates 2016/17

2016/2017 Term 1: Mon 5 Sept – Sat 22 Oct 2016 Term 2: Mon 31 Oct – Sat 10 Dec 2016 Term 3: Tues 3 Jan – Sat 11 Feb 2017 Term 4: Mon 20 Feb – Sat 8 April 2017 Term 5: Sat 22 April … Continue reading

Posted in Term Dates | Comments Off on Term Dates 2016/17

Amcor Flexibles Winterbourne

Posted in Thanks to... | Comments Off on Amcor Flexibles Winterbourne